OUR TEAM

Senior Staff

Thilo Bechstädt

Prof. Dr.
Director

bechstaedt_200x134

basin analysis, diagenesis and fluid evolution

Phone: +49 6221 54-8292
Email: bechstaedt@georesources.de

Professional CV (PDF)

Hartmut Jäger

Dr.
Principal Geologist

jaeger_200x135

palynology, palynofacioes, organic maturation, basin & HC system development

Phone: +49 6221 54-5335
Email: jaeger@georesources.de

Professional CV (PDF)

Maria Boni

Prof. Dr.
.

boni_200x134

mineral resources, diagenesis and fluid evolution

Phone: +39 081 253-5068
Email: boni@georesources.de

Professional CV (PDF)

Staff

Sven Brysch

MSc Geology

brysch_200x134

facies analysis and
source rock analysis

Phone: +49 6221 54-4891
Email: brysch@georesources.de

Till Drews

Dipl.-Geol.

drews_200x134

basin analysis and
reservoir characterization

Phone: +49 6221 54-4831
Email: drews@georesources.de

Georg Miernik

Dipl.-Geol.

miernik_200x134

basin analysis and
reservoir characterization

Phone: +49 6221 54-4831
Email: miernik@georesources.de

Melissa Perner

MSc Geology

perner_200x134

basin analysis and
HC system analysis

Phone: +49 6221 54-4891
Email: perner@georesources.de

Thomas Reutner

Dipl.-Geol.

platzhalter_200x134

facies analysis, source rock analysis, organic maturation

Phone: +49 6221 54-4831
Email: reutner@georesources.de

Scientific Advisor

Axel Emmerich

Dr.
.

emmerich_200x134

seismic interpretation, basin and HC system modelling

Email: emmerich@georesources.de

Former Team Members & Associated Scientists

Antrett Philipp Dr. Basin analysis Wintershall AG
Contreras Jorham Dr. Basin analysis Xenith Consulting
Gregorczyk Lukasz Dipl.Geol. Basin analysis Eriksfiord
Kissner (Lewandowski) Eva Dr. Basin analysis Exxon Mobil (EMPG)
Lorson Christian Dipl.Geol. Basin analysis DMT
Munoz Q Natalia Dr. Diagenesis Consorcio HGC
Pucknat Steven Dipl.Geol. Basin analysis Wolfram Camp Mining Pty Ltd
Rittersbacher Andreas Dr. Basin analysis Statoil ASA
Rohrer Lennart Dr. Geothermal Energy
Soyk Dominik Dr. Diagenesis DGMK
Vackiner Alexandra Dr. Basin analysis Wintershall AG
Wipf Martin Dr. Thermochronology Exxon Mobil (EMURC)
Wenke Axel Dr. Basin Analysis Statoil ASA
Zühlke Rainer Dr. Basin analysis Saudi Aramco EXPEC ARC